The Key Workplace Documents series was established by Stuart Basefsky, an Information Specialist and Instructor at Catherwood Library and Director of the IWS News Bureau for the Institute for Workplace Studies (IWS). Content for the series is currently selected by librarians and staff of the Catherwood Library.


Manuscripts from 2017


New York City Collective Bargaining Law: 50 Years (1967-2017), Office of Collective Bargaining

Manuscripts from 2006


2005 New York State Statistical Yearbook, The Nelson A. Rockefeller Institute of Government, State University of New York

Manuscripts from 2005


Disaster Relief Medicaid Evaluation Project, Marcia Calicchia, Rose Greene, Eunju Lee, and Mildred Warner